Home> About
Overview of Wenzhou

Overview of Wenzhou

Wenzhou is a historic coastal city administered by East China's Zhejiang province, deriving its present name from its mild climate.

Read More

Administrative Divisions

Wenzhou governs four districts, five counties, and three county-level cities. They are Lucheng district, Longwan district, Ouhai district, Dongtou district, Yongjia county, Pingyang county, Cangnan county, Wencheng county, Taishun county, Ruian city, Yueqing city and Longgang city.

Sister Cities
Back to the top